By-election in 16 seats of Gwalior-Chambal zone, 8 seats where former and current Scindia faces special

  • Hindi information
  • Local
  • Mp
  • Gwalior
  • By election in 16 Seats of Gwalior Chambal Zone, 8 Seats Where Former and Current Scindia Faces Special

Gwalior20 hours in the past

  • Copy hyperlink

Jyotiraditya Scindia.

  • Those who campaigned collectively in 2018, now compete towards one another
  • Raghuraj Kansana (BJP) and Rakesh Mavai (Congress) face-to-face in Morena

(Narendra Singh Kushwaha) The contest is attention-grabbing this time in 8 meeting seats in 16 of the Gwalior-Chambal areas. The former MLAs who stop the legislature in assist of Jyotiraditya Scindia in Morena, Gwalior, Pohri, Mungaoli, Ashoknagar, Dimani, Bamori and Mehgaon are BJP candidates. Against them, the Congress has given tickets to solely these special individuals of Scindia who didn’t depart the celebration. Those who’re rivals this time have been collectively in the 2018 election.

Morena: Raghuraj Kansana (BJP) and Rakesh Mavai (Congress)
There is a contest between former MLA Raghuraj Kansana and Rakesh Mavai. Kansana has left Congress with Scindia and joined BJP. Congress District President Mavai has additionally been special to Scindia in the Congress. He didn’t depart the celebration. He bought a ticket for this. In 2018, Kavana’s election as District President was in the fingers of Mavai.

Dimani Girraj Dandotia (BJP) and Ravindra Singh Tomar (Congress)
Former MLA Girraj Dandotia is up towards Ravindra Singh Tomar Bhidausa. Dandotia additionally left the legislature and joined the BJP with Scindia. Bhidosa has been a supporter of Scindia. He has contested from right here earlier than however has not gained. He was additionally a significant ticket contender final time.

Gwalior Pradyuman Singh Tomar (BJP) and Sunil Sharma (Congress)
State Minister for Energy, Pradyuman Singh Tomar, faces Sunil Sharma. Sharma was special when Scindia was in Congress. Being in the identical camp, he was busy campaigning for Tomar in the 2018 elections. Sharma held the hand of the celebration. Now he’s competing with these for whom he labored in the final election.

Pohri Suresh Rathkheda (BJP) and Harivallabh Shukla (Congress)
In the state authorities, there’s a contest between minister and BJP candidate Suresh Rathkheda and Harivallabh Shukla. Shukla has contested on a BJP ticket. It is claimed that he got here to the Congress solely on the behest of Scindia. Here, Rathkheda has left the legislature in assist of Scindia and joined BJP.

Mungaoli Brijendra Singh Yadav (BJP) and Kanhairam Lodhi (Congress)
There is a direct struggle between Kanhairam Lodhi and Minister of State Brijendra Singh Yadav. Scindia had made Lodhi the district president of the Congress. Yadav was elected MLA in the by-election held after the dying of Mahendra Singh Kalukheda. He turned MLA once more in 2018.

Ashoknagar Jajpal Singh Jajji (BJP) and Asha Dohra (Congress)
Jajpal Singh is a direct contest between Jazji and Asha Dohra. Former MLA Jajpal Singh is special of Jajji Scindia. He has contested the Congress twice in which he misplaced as soon as. Asha Dohra and her mother-in-law Scindia have been supportive.

Bamori Mahendra Sisodia (BJP) and Kanhaiyalal Aggarwal (Congress)
There is a contest between Kanhaiyalal Aggarwal and Mahendra Sisodia. Sisodia left the legislature in assist of Scindia and joined the BJP and is a minister in the state authorities. Agarwal didn’t be part of the Congress in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, however was actively concerned in Scindia’s marketing campaign.

Mehgaon OPS Bhadoria (BJP) and Hemant Katare (Congress)
Minister OPS Bhadauria left Congress with Scindia. Hemant Katare turned an MLA by contesting the by-election from Ater seat which was vacant after the dying of his father. In the by-election, Scindia had advised the individuals of Ater that it ought to be believed that Scindia is contesting the elections.

ALSO READ THIS  Dispute between two sides over the goat rotation, the man was seriously injured when he was attacked with a sword and knife, his finger was also severed.
Scroll to Top