Competition: Mandsaur’s 10 players included in Ionball state event

Fed up with Ads? Install Dainik Bhaskar app for information with out advertisements

Mandsaur19 hours in the past

  • Copy hyperlink

A state-level choice competitors was organized by Ionball Association of Madhya Pradesh at Sonkach in Dewas district. It was attended by 10 players from Mandsaur district who carried out higher. Ionball crew coach Ashish Aggarwal mentioned that among the many 10 players of Ionball in the choice competitors, Vaibhav Sonava, Kapil Mali, Mani Nain, Shubham Dhangar, Vishnu Tank, Ajay Dhangar, Vishal Dhakad, Vinay Solanki, Sanjay Jhelawat, Abbas Ali participated. took. The district crew carried out higher by collaborating in the choice competitors. Madhya Pradesh crew can be fashioned with these players, who will take part in the state stage Ayan Ball competitors organized by the Federation.

ALSO READ THIS  Two years ago, the youth broke the lock and took the bike parked outside the house, now came in the grip of the crime branch
Scroll to Top