This special train will run for passengers, reservation will be available easily

– Jabalpur-Nagpur Special Express will now run

Jabalpur. During the festive days, the Indian Railways has given aid to passengers going from Jabalpur to Nagpur. Please inform that after full 7 months, Amravati Express will run once more from October 26, but it surely has been made special from common. Let the passengers know that the variety of this train has been modified from 02159 to 02160 and it will depart for Jabalpur from Nagpur station at 8:50 pm.


On the opposite hand, the railway is working many puja special trains. There will be 16 trains from Bhopal division alone. Of this, 12 trains will move by Bhopal station, whereas Four trains will move by Itarsi in Mandal. Pooja Special train consists of Chhapra-Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminal-Chapra, Jhansi-Pune-Jhansi, Gorakhpur-Pune-Gorakhpur, Mysore-Varanasi-Mysore, VascoDigama-Patna-VascoDigama and Hubli-Varanasi-Hubli, Habibganj-Rewa-Habibganj, Train is.


These trains are working

– Train Number: 05101, Chapra-Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Weekly)
Days: 20 October to 24 November per Tuesday
Will begin: 21.15 pm from Chapra station
Will attain Bhopal: 4.35 pm

– Train Number: 05102, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – Chapra (Weekly)
Days: Every Friday from 23 October to 27 November
Will begin: Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Station at 15.30 pm
Will arrive in Bhopal: 07.10 am the following day

These trains will cease at Siwan, Bhatni, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur, Basti, Gonda, Badshah Nagar, Aishbagh, Kanpur Central, Orai, Jhansi, Bhopal, Itarsi, Khandwa, Bhusawal, Manmad, Nashik Road and Kalyan stations.

ALSO READ THIS  Yadunandan city fire
Scroll to Top